We welcome artists to be part of our team. Please contact us with details of yourself and how you would like to associate with us. We will be happy to hear from you.

TAOS Artists

Bibin Thomas
Bibin Thomas is an artist who graduated from the College of Fine Arts Thrissur, and is currently pursuing a masters from the College of Fine Arts Trivandrum, specialising in the skill of painting.He is a young artist who was awarded the Students Scholarship from Lalithkala Akademi, Kerala.


He is also an artist in Kerala government’s Vajra Jubile Fellowship program for the promotion of art and culture. Bibin has participated in many state and national art camps.

M N A Feroze
M N A Feroze is a theatre practitioner from the last 12 years. He has acted in, directed and produced han 30 theatre productions in different languages with more than 200 performance across the country.
Feroze strongly believes that theatre has the potential to change the way education is imparted and learnt.
An alumni of the prestigious National School of Drama NSD, Feroze specialised in Theatre in Education from NSD Theatre in Education (TIE) Feroze is the founder member of a theatre production house, “SIFAR,” which is based in Hyderabad. His passion for theatre earned him many laurels and accolades.
Feroze is presently working as the Head of the Department- Dramatics at The Choice School, Kochi.
Sara Paul

Visiting Artists

Anton Kat

Catherine Stoll Simon

Indu Antony

Augustin Rebetez

Andrea Tabernero

Saisha Partiman

Ilona Lehtoranta

Elizabeth Chakkappan


Susheela Pai

Arjun Sasikumar

Maira Gouveia


Bill Adair

Antony Thomman (Heritage Walk)

Balagopal (Heritage Walk)

Ana Chhaya Azevedo

Romain Berger

Mo Reda

Edmundo Santos

Wayne Baerwaldt

Gigi Scaria

Margaret Lanzetta


Natallia Bahuschevich

Monique Romeiko

Vagaram Chaudhary

Anita Menon

Pranav Prabhakaran

Sreerag P

Mathew Joy

Esmeralda Dcosta

Subha Taparia

Alexander VS